Dr. Jude Ä Mason
1 min readJan 18, 2022

Cut Bait…

Yup. They literally pour gasoline all over you, and then stand back flicking lit matches in your direction. When you explode you look like the hysterical one.

Yeah, no, I’m not playing anymore. If you mean me no good, I am a peace letting you go. Today, I choose to l.i.v.e well. 🧬 Bālãnçï ™ 💎

#bipolarbossanova

#justanothermanicmommy

#mentalhealthiswealth

#bipolarlife #blessed #brillant

Cut you off – Kendrick Lamar

Uh, I’m tryna learn something new

I’m tryna better my chances of becoming a star

I’m tryna feel the vibe of Mona Lisa

Studying art, now paint that picture…

See what I was taught, family is all I need

But indeed them too can run me right up a tree

Constantly talking shit ‘bout the next relative

Wanting me to take sides, but I’d never give in…

Yeah, my momma as loyal as any sister would come

Come to my house just to yap about your own people

Dang, and if your blood wasn’t running through my veins

I would prolly cut y’all off…TOO, yep

Dr. Jude Ä Mason

Jude IZ ā luminary • innovator • visionary • emissary • metaphysician • metacognician • just another manic mommy chasing ŸY🧬 somewhere over Bālãnçï ™💎